To document the GIC refresh time on the chart | Site suggestions | Discussion forum

Please consider registering
guest

sp_LogInOut Log In sp_Registration Register

Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —




— Match —





— Forum Options —





Minimum search word length is 3 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

sp_Feed Topic RSS sp_TopicIcon
To document the GIC refresh time on the chart
December 12, 2020
6:07 am
hwyc
GTA
Member
Members
Forum Posts: 318
Member Since:
September 30, 2017
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Peter, I understand the GIC chart refresh time was moved from 5:00am Pacific / 8:00am Eastern every day to 9:00am Pacific / 12:00pm Eastern every day to accommodate FI website updates made by employee at the start of their work hours.

Can we add our schedule refresh time to the GIC page for better clarity ?

Hope this helps.

December 12, 2020
7:41 am
Peter
Admin
Forum Posts: 1182
Member Since:
May 15, 2007
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

Sure, done! Thanks for the suggestion.

December 12, 2020
8:06 am
hwyc
GTA
Member
Members
Forum Posts: 318
Member Since:
September 30, 2017
sp_UserOfflineSmall Offline

sf-laugh "Perfect" ... from my Goldilocks within.

Please write your comments in the forum.